Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

SuperYou

Skylight Music Theatre

SKYLIGHT MUSIC THEATRE

— By Lourds Lane — 

Skylight presents SuperYou, an inspiring story about resilience, overcoming grief, and remembering one’s worth. SuperYou follows the journey of a comic book artist whose superheroine creations come to life, reminding her of the incredible power of her own voice.

SHOW DATES & TIMES:
Friday, May 26 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 27 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 28 @ 2:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31 @ 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 1 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 3 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 3 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 4 @ 2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 6 @ 6:30 PM (Early Bird)
Wednesday, June 7 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 9 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 10 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 10 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 11 @ 2:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14 @ 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 15 @ 7:30 PM (ASL Performance)
Friday, June 16 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 17 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 17 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 18 @ 2:00 PM

Details

Date:
June 8, 2023
Time:
7:30 pm
CDT
Series:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.skylightmusictheatre.org/upcoming-shows-events/superyou/

Venue

Skylight Music Theatre
158 N Broadway
Milwaukee, 53202
+ Google Map